fotografia della madre

A mother's photographs

While waiting in the car….

on July 21, 2011

Today my son came home with a watch that he got for having the most merits at school.  I just love the container that it came in.  While I was waiting in the car for him I took a few pictures.

5 responses to “While waiting in the car….

  1. Louise says:

    As a Mom of two I find that there is a lot of time spent waiting in the car. I love how you used your time finding the beauty in something as simple as a watch case. Thanks for sharing!

    Cheers,
    Louise

  2. yi-ching lin says:

    what kind of camera/lens do you use? this is sharp and beautiful. i love details like this.

Leave a Reply

